en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Action on group
zh_CN: 作用于群组

en: Add template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Additionnal fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

en: Affect to a new group
zh_CN: 对新组的影响

en: Archive of old material
zh_CN: 历史档案

en: Archiving method of the old material
zh_CN: 历史档案的存档方法

en: CSV Archiving
zh_CN: CSV存档

en: Choices for item to replace
zh_CN: 选择要替换的项目

en: Connections with other materials
zh_CN: 用其他材料连接

en: Delete + Comment
zh_CN: 删除+评论

en: Delete Fields plugin informations
zh_CN: 删除字段插件信息

en: Delete computer in FusionInventory
zh_CN: 在FusionInventory中删除计算机

en: Delete computer in OCSNG
zh_CN: 在OCSNG中删除计算机

en: Delete link with computer in OCSNG
zh_CN: 在OCSNG中删除与计算机的链接

en: Delete software history (computers)
zh_CN: 删除软件历史（计算机）

en: Delete the whole history
zh_CN: 删除所有历史记录

en: Direct connections
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: Empty location
zh_CN: 空位

en: Erase datas
zh_CN: 擦除数据

en: General informations
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Informations replacement
zh_CN: 信息替换

en: Item is now uninstalled
zh_CN: 现在已卸载项目

en: Item replaced by a new one
zh_CN: 项目由新项目替换

en: Item replacing an old one
zh_CN: 项目替换旧项目

en: Item's location after uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载后项目的位置

en: Item's replacement
zh_CN: 替代项目

en: Keep + Comment
zh_CN: 保留+评论

en: Keep in the current group
zh_CN: 保持在当前组中

en: Keep previous location
zh_CN: 保留以前的位置

en: Manage templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: New group
zh_CN: 新群组

en: New item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New location of item
zh_CN: 项目的新位置

en: New status of the computer
zh_CN: 计算机的新状态

en: OCSNG link | OCSNG links
zh_CN[0]: OCSNG链接

en: Old item
zh_CN: 旧项目

en: Overwrite informations (from old item to the new)
zh_CN: 覆盖信息（从旧项目到新项目）

en: PDF Archiving
zh_CN: PDF存档

en: Please wait, replacement is running...
zh_CN: 请稍等，更换正在运行...

en: Please wait, uninstallation is running...
zh_CN: 请稍等，卸载正在运行...

en: Plugin PDF is installed and activated
zh_CN: 插件PDF已安装并激活

en: Plugin PDF is not installed, you won't be able to use PDF format for archiving
zh_CN: 未安装插件PDF，您将无法使用PDF格式进行存档

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Reminder of the replacement model
zh_CN: 提醒更换型号

en: Removed from OCSNG with ID
zh_CN: 已从带有ID的OCSNG中删除

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替代

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替代

en: Replacement successful
zh_CN: 置换成功

en: Replacing data
zh_CN: 替换数据

en: See attached document
zh_CN: 见附件

en: These options only apply to computers coming from OCSNG
zh_CN: 这些选项仅适用于来自OCSNG的计算机

en: This document is the archive of this replaced item
zh_CN: 此文档是此替换项目的存档

en: This item is a replacement for item
zh_CN: 此项目是项目的替代品

en: This item was replaced by
zh_CN: 这个项目被替换为

en: Transfer's model to use
zh_CN: 使用转移的模型

en: Type of template
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstallation
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstallation successful
zh_CN: 卸载成功
