en to ko_KR translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Action on group
ko_KR: 그룹에서의 동작

en: Add template
ko_KR: 견본 추가

en: Additionnal fields
ko_KR: 추가 항목

en: Affect to a new group
ko_KR: 새 그룹에 영향

en: Apply model
ko_KR: 모델 적용

en: Archive of old material
ko_KR: 이전 자료의 보관

en: Archiving method of the old material
ko_KR: 이전 자료의 보관 방법

en: CSV Archiving
ko_KR: CSV 보관

en: Choices for item to replace
ko_KR: 대체할 품목 선택

en: Connections with other materials
ko_KR: 다른 자료와 연결

en: Delete + Comment
ko_KR: 삭제 + 댓글

en: Delete Fields plugin informations
ko_KR: 항목 플러그인 정보 삭제

en: Delete computer in FusionInventory
ko_KR: FusionInventory에서 컴퓨터 삭제

en: Delete computer in OCSNG
ko_KR: OCSNG에서 컴퓨터 삭제

en: Delete link with computer in OCSNG
ko_KR: OCSNG에서 컴퓨터와의 연결 삭제

en: Delete software history (computers)
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 이력 삭제 (컴퓨터)

en: Delete the whole history
ko_KR: 전체 이력 삭제

en: Direct connections
ko_KR: 직접 연결

en: Empty location
ko_KR: 빈 위치

en: Erase datas
ko_KR: 데이터 소거

en: General informations
ko_KR: 일반 정보

en: Informations replacement
ko_KR: 교체 정보

en: Item is now uninstalled
ko_KR: 이제 품목이 제거 되었습니다

en: Item is now uninstalled with model %s
ko_KR: 이제 모델 %s의 품목이 제거 되었습니다

en: Item replaced by a new one
ko_KR: 품목이 새것으로 교체됨

en: Item replaced by a new one with model %s
ko_KR: 품목이 모델 %s의 새것으로 교체됨

en: Item replacing an old one
ko_KR: 예전 것을 대체하는 품목

en: Item's Lifecycle
ko_KR: 품목 주기

en: Item's Lifecycle (uninstall)
ko_KR: 품목 주기 (제거)

en: Item's location after applying model
ko_KR: 모델 적용 후 품목 위치

en: Item's location after uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 후 품목 위치

en: Item's replacement
ko_KR: 품목 대체

en: Keep + Comment
ko_KR: 유지 + 댓글

en: Keep in the current group
ko_KR: 현재 그룹 유지

en: Keep previous location
ko_KR: 이전 위치 유지

en: Lifecycle
ko_KR: 주기

en: Location preferences
ko_KR: 위치 설정

en: Manage templates
ko_KR: 견본 관리

en: New group
ko_KR: 새 그룹

en: New item
ko_KR: 새 품목

en: New location of item
ko_KR: 품목의 새 위치

en: New status of the computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터의 새 상태

en: OCSNG link | OCSNG links
ko_KR[0]: OCSNG 링크

en: Old item
ko_KR: 예전 품목

en: Overwrite informations (from old item to the new)
ko_KR: 정보 덮어쓰기 (이전 품목에서 새 품목으로)

en: PDF Archiving
ko_KR: PDF 보관

en: Please wait, replacement is running...
ko_KR: 기다리세요, 교체 중입니다...

en: Please wait, uninstallation is running...
ko_KR: 기다리세요, 제거 중입니다...

en: Plugin PDF is installed and activated
ko_KR: 플러그인 PDF가 설치되어 활성화 되었습니다

en: Plugin PDF is not installed, you won't be able to use PDF format for archiving
ko_KR: 플러그인 PDF가 설치되지 않았기에, 보관용 PDF 형식을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Purge
ko_KR: 제거

en: Reminder of the replacement model
ko_KR: 대체 모델의 알림

en: Removed from OCSNG with ID
ko_KR: ID가 있는 OCSNG 에서 제거됨

en: Replace
ko_KR: 대체

en: Replace status dropdown by plugin actions
ko_KR: 플러그인 동작으로 상태 드롭다운 교체

en: Replacement
ko_KR: 교체

en: Replacement successful
ko_KR: 대체함

en: Replacing data
ko_KR: 데이터 교체

en: See attached document
ko_KR: 첨부된 문서 보기

en: Shortcuts
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: These options only apply to computers coming from OCSNG
ko_KR: 이 옵션들은 OCSNG에서 가져온 컴퓨터들에만 적용됩니다

en: This document is the archive of this replaced item
ko_KR: 이 문서는 이 교체된 품목의 보관입니다

en: This item is a replacement for item
ko_KR: 이 품목은 품목 교체용 입니다

en: This item was replaced by
ko_KR: 이 품목은 다음에 의해 교체됨

en: Transfer's model to use
ko_KR: 사용할 전송 모델

en: Type of template
ko_KR: 견본 유형

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거

en: Uninstallation
ko_KR: 제거

en: Uninstallation successful
ko_KR: 제거함
