GLPI Plugin - Itilcategorygroups - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Level 1
zh_CN: 级别 1

en: Level 2
zh_CN: 级别 2

en: Level 3
zh_CN: 级别 3

en: Level 4
zh_CN: 级别 4

en: Level attribution
zh_CN: 级别属性
