GLPI Plugin - GenInventoryNumber - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: An inventory number have been generated (%1$s)
ko_KR: 재고 번호가 생성되었습니다

en: GLPI's inventory items configuration
ko_KR: GLPI의 재고 품목 구성

en: Generate inventory number
ko_KR: 재고 번호 생성

en: Generation templates
ko_KR: 생성 견본

en: Global index position
ko_KR: 전체 색인 위치

en: Inventory number generation
ko_KR: 재고 번호 생성

en: Regenerate inventory number (overwrite)
ko_KR: 재고 번호 재생성 (덮어쓰기)

en: Use global index
ko_KR: 전체 색인 사용

en: You can't modify inventory number
ko_KR: 재고 번호를 수정할 수 없습니다
