en to ko_KR translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Barcode
ko_KR: 바코드

en: Barcode plugin configuration
ko_KR: 바코드 플러그인 구성

en: Barcodes sizes
ko_KR: 바코드 크기

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: By ID
ko_KR: ID로

en: By serial number
ko_KR: 시리얼 번호로

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Company logo
ko_KR: 회사 로고

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Delete the logo
ko_KR: 로고 삭제

en: Display border
ko_KR: 테두리 표시

en: Display labels
ko_KR: 라벨 표시

en: Empty the cache
ko_KR: 캐시 비우기

en: General configuration
ko_KR: 일반 구성

en: Generated file
ko_KR: 생성된 파일

en: Generation
ko_KR: 생성

en: Generation of barcode
ko_KR: 바코드 생성

en: Inner horizontal
ko_KR: 내부 가로

en: Inner vertical
ko_KR: 내부 세로

en: It will generate only elements have defined field:
ko_KR: 요소를 정의한 필드만 생성합니다:

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로방향

en: Left
ko_KR: 좌측

en: Manage configuration
ko_KR: 관리 구성

en: Margins
ko_KR: 여백

en: Maximum height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko_KR: 최대 폭

en: Not use first xx barcodes
ko_KR: 첫 번째 xx 바코드 사용 안 함

en: Number of copies
ko_KR: 사본 수

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: Page size
ko_KR: 페이지 크기

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로방향

en: Print QRcodes
ko_KR: QR코드 출력

en: Print barcodes
ko_KR: 바코드 출력

en: QRcode
ko_KR: QR코드

en: Right
ko_KR: 우측

en: Text display options
ko_KR: 문자 표시 옵션

en: Text size
ko_KR: 문자 사이즈

en: Text spacing between lines
ko_KR: 줄 사이의 텍스트 간격

en: The cache has been emptied.
ko_KR: 캐시를 비웠습니다.

en: The generation of some barcodes produced errors.
ko_KR: 몇몇 바코드들의 생성시 오류 발생.

en: The logo has been removed.
ko_KR: 로고가 제거되었습니다.

en: Ticket number
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: postnet
ko_KR: 포스트넷
